'Full Circle' track listing and next single "Rain" announced


Creed announced the track listing for their forthcoming album, "Full Circle", today on their twitter page. The listing was released throughout the day, with one song title being posted about every half hour. The twelve tracks will appear in the following order:

1. Overcome
2. Bread of Shame
3. A Thousand Faces
4. Suddenly
5. Rain
6. Away In Silence
7. Fear
8. On My Sleeve
9. Full Circle
10. Time
11. Good Fight
12. The Song You Sing

While announcing the track lineup, the band also revealed that the next single, titled "Rain", will premiere on September 22 on music.msn.com. The song will be released to radio the following day, and the digital single will be available for download on October 6. Given that the first single, "Overcome", was released to rock radio, it is likely that "Rain" will be a crossover song, released to top-40 and rock stations.

The track listing does not include any possible b-sides that would potentially appear on some versions of the album. Rumored titles include "Don't Give Up", "Glass Houses", "Just Fine", and "Slow Suicide".