'Live From Amsterdam' DVD release date announced


According to Alter Bridge fan/press liaison Michael Tremonti, the official release date of Alter Bridge's "Live From Amsterdam" DVD has been set as September 29, 2009. The DVD can now be pre-ordered on Amazon.com. (Click here.)

According to Michael, "The band is very proud of this deluxe, double-disc set. It contains the full concert in Amsterdam... Also contained in this deluxe edition DVD is a 60+ minute documentary, a photo gallery, a 16 page book and other goodies."

The official track list is as follows:
1) Come To Life
2) Find The Real
3) Before Tomorrow Comes
4) Brand New Start
5) White Knuckles
6) Buried Alive
7) Coming Home
8) One Day Remains
9) Watch Over You
10) Ties That Bind
11) Blackbird
12) In Loving Memory
13) Metalingus
14) Open Your Eyes
15) Broken Wings
16) New Way To Live
17) Traveling Riverside Blues
18) Rise Today

Additionally a blu-ray version is set to be released by the end of the year.

Alter Bridge will return in 2010 with a brand new record and a world tour.