Tremonti post 'Dust' album art and "Catching Fire" preview video


Tremonti have just unveiled the official album art for their upcoming album Dust, which is due out on April 29.  The artwork complements that of last year's Cauterize, featuring the same face in the background, but replacing the water and boat scene with cracked ground and chains.

(Click for full size)

Dust contains the remaining 10 songs of the 20 that were recorded at the same time as Cauterize in 2014.  The track list is as follows:

  1. My Last Mistake
  2. The Cage
  3. Once Dead
  4. Dust
  5. Betray Me
  6. Tore My Heart Out
  7. Catching Fire
  8. Never Wrong
  9. Rising Storm
  10. Unable to See

To tease the upcoming release, a preview of "Catching Fire" has also been posted to Youtube.  Check it out below:

Click here to preorder Dust on