Check out all 20 song titles from Tremonti's upcoming album


Last night in Orlando, 250 fans attended a listening party for Tremonti's upcoming sophomore album.  Those who attended were among the first to hear all 20 songs in full, before being treated to a live performance including old and new songs.  To see what the attendees had to say, check out their reviews at the TABN forums (including my detailed analysis here).

At the listening party, fans were asked to rate each of the songs as feedback towards which track would be selected as the first single.  Of the 20 songs, only 10 will be included on the initial album, with the remaining 10 being released on a monthly basis some time later.

The 10 album tracks are titled:

  1. Radical Change
  2. Flying Monkeys
  3. Cauterize
  4. Arm Yourself
  5. Dark Trip
  6. Another Heart
  7. Fall Again
  8. Tie the Noose
  9. Sympathy
  10. Providence

The 10 songs to be released in the future are titled:
  1. My Last Mistake
  2. Betray Me
  3. Tore My Heart Out (working title)
  4. Catching Fire
  5. Once Dead
  6. Never Wrong
  7. The Cage
  8. Unable to See
  9. Rising Storm
  10. Dust

During the listening party, the band also posted five preview clips to their YouTube page.  Click here to check them out.