Tremonti unveil five song previews from upcoming album


Mark Tremonti's solo band have just posted five song teasers from their upcoming album on YouTube.  These previews coincided with a last night's listening party in Orlando, at which 250 fans got to hear the entire album in full, followed by a live performance of old and new songs.  Check out the clips of "Cauterize", "Flying Monkeys", "Providence", "Sympathy", and "Another Heart" below:

Tremonti's follow-up to 2012's All I Was will again feature Mark Tremonti on lead guitar and vocals, Eric Friedman on rhythm guitar and backing vocals, and Garrett Whitlock on drums, as well as Wolfgang Van Halen on bass.  The band recorded 20 songs for the as-yet-unnamed album.  Only 10 will be included on the initial release, and the remaining 10 will be released on a monthly basis sometime later.  Click here to view the entire song list.