Alter Bridge Wembley DVD trailer and release dates posted


It was announced yesterday on the Fret12 Tumblr page that Alter Bridge's upcoming DVD, Live at Wembley, would be released in March of this year, on the following regional dates:

UKMarch 26
US & CanadaMarch 27
Germany & AustriaMarch 30

Additionally, Dan Catullo posted the official trailer for the DVD today on his Vimeo page. Dan's company, DC3 Global, produced Alter Bridge's first DVD, Live From Amsterdam, which was initially sold in 2009, but did not see full release until early 2011. Live at Wembley will be released by Dan's new venture, The Dude Films.

View on

This historic show, performed at the iconic Wembley Arena in London on November 29, 2011, featured a mix of songs from all three of Alter Bridge's albums to date. The set list is as follows:

1. Slip to the Void
2. Find the Real
3. Ghost of Days Gone By
4. Before Tomorrow Comes
5. Come to Life
6. All Hope is Gone
7. White Knuckles
8. Brand New Start
9. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur D'Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life (acoustic)
17. Watch Over You (acoustic)
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
-- Encore --
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Mark and Myles guitar duel
22. Rise Today