Alter Bridge to give away "Words Darker Than Their Wings" mp3

9-15-2010

Alter Bridge's new international record label, Roadrunner Worldwide, announced today on its website that this Friday Alter Bridge will release a free mp3 download of "Words Darker Than Their Wings", the final track off of their upcoming record "AB III".

The download will be available here for a 48-hour period starting at 4pm London time on Friday, September 17th. This corresponds to 11am Eastern US time and 8am Pacific US time on the same day.

Original article:
http://www.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk/page/News?news_id=100763

Following on from last week’s reveal of forthcoming single ‘Isolation’ ALTER BRIDGE will give fans the chance to hear another track from new album AB III this coming Friday (September 17th). Unlike ‘Isolation’ however, Fridays track will be a FREE MP3 download- but this will only be available for 48 hours, so fans will have to move fast!

Those keen to hear/grab the track should head to www.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk from 4pm UK time on Friday to get their free MP3 of ‘Words Darker Than Their Wings’- which is the closing track of the album.

‘AB III’ hits stores on October 11th and is available for pre-order now- click HERE to order now and get a FREE patch!. Single ‘Isolation’ will be available digitally from September 26th from all the usual platforms.