AB III track list revealed


After announcing their third album would be officially titled "AB III", Alter Bridge revealed the titles for all fourteen songs that will appear on the album, one by one, over the course of eight hours. The track listing is as follows:

1. Slip to the Void
2. Isolation
3. Ghosts of Days Gone By
4. All Hope Is Gone
5. Still Remains
6. Make It Right
7. Wonderful Life
8. I Know It Hurts
9. Show Me a Sign
10. Fallout
11. Breathe Again
12. Coeur D'Alene
13. Life Must Go On
14. Words Darker Than Their Wings